Euslogan
Select your languague:
Acheter Spedra (Avanafil) en ligne de l'UE pharmacies enregistrées
Eudoctor

Spedra (Avanafil)


Qu’est-ce que ce nouveau médicament, le Spedra?

Il s’agit d’un nouveau médicament traitant la dysfonction érectile. Son ingrédient actif est l’avanafil, un inhibiteur de la phosphodiestérase de type 5 (inhibiteur de la PDE5), qui augmente l’afflux de sang dans le pénis. Le Spedra est une excellente solution pour traiter la dysfonction érectile. L’un de ses principaux avantages, c’est qu’iI est plus rapide que la plupart des autres traitements contre la dysfonction érectile. Les résultats sont visibles de 20 à 30 minutes après la prise du comprimé.

Le Spedra traite l’impuissance masculine. L’impuissance peut provoquer de nombreux problèmes dans une relation si elle n’est pas traitée correctement. Le Spedra est parfait parce qu’il permet d’avoir une érection plus vigoureuse et plus longue en élargissant les vaisseaux sanguins du pénis, augmentant par là -même l’afflux de sang dans les corps caverneux. Vous aurez une érection de bonne qualité en peu de temps.

Le Spedra se prend 30 minutes avant toute relation sexuelle. Bien qu’il puisse être pris pendant ou hors des repas, il est plus efficace lorsqu’il est pris à jeun. Veuillez noter que pour que le Spedra soit efficace, une stimulation sexuelle est toujours nécessaire

Posologie

Le Spedra est présenté sous forme de cachet de 50 mg, 100mg et 200mg. La posologie d’un adulte est d’un cachet 30 minutes avant toute relation sexuelle. Ne pas prendre le Spedra plus d’une fois par jour. Si vous n’êtes pas sà»r de votre dosage, consultez votre médecin qui vous fournira tous les renseignements nécessaires. Reportez-vous également aux instructions inscrites sur l’emballage pour de plus amples renseignements sur le dosage et l’administration.

Prix du Spedra et où acheter:
       Traitment Posologie Quantité Par pilule Prix Acheter
Spedra Spedra 50mg 4 €20.38 €81.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 50mg 8 €16.96 €135.70 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 50mg 12 €14.38 €172.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 50mg 16 €13.47 €215.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 50mg 24 €12.15 €291.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 50mg 32 €11.55 €369.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 50mg 64 €12.12 €775.50 Acheter
       Traitment Posologie Quantité Par pilule Prix Acheter
Spedra Spedra 100mg 4 €21.18 €84.70 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 100mg 8 €16.88 €135.00 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 100mg 12 €16.06 €192.70 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 100mg 16 €15.67 €250.70 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 100mg 24 €15.20 €364.70 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 100mg 32 €15.85 €507.20 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 100mg 64 €15.38 €984.50 Acheter
       Traitment Posologie Quantité Par pilule Prix Acheter
Spedra Spedra 200mg 4 €30.88 €123.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 200mg 8 €24.31 €194.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 200mg 12 €23.71 €284.50 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 200mg 16 €22.64 €362.20 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 200mg 24 €22.22 €533.20 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 200mg 32 €23.34 €747.000 Acheter
Spedra Spedra 200mg 64 €21.32 €1,364.20 Acheter

Cette étude clinique montre que le Spedra avait un effet positif chez plus de la moitié des hommes. 15 minutes après la prise du médicament, une érection s’est produite chez 24,7 % des utilisateurs de 100 mg, et 28,1 % chez ceux sous 200 mg. Cette érection était assez forte pour avoir des relations sexuelles.


Avanafil: nouveau médicament approuvé par la FDA pour la dysfonction érectile

Comment fonctionne Spedra - Avanafil?

La substance active de Spedra, l'avanafil, appartient à un groupe de médicaments appelés "inhibiteurs de la phosphodiestérase de type 5 (PDE5)". Il agit en bloquant l'enzyme phosphodiesterase, qui décompose normalement une substance appelée guanosine monophosphate cyclique (GMPc). Le GMPc est produit dans le pénis lors de la stimulation sexuelle normale, où il provoque la relaxation des muscles des corps caverneux (le tissu spongieux présent dans le pénis), ce qui favorise la circulation du sang dans les corps caverneux et, par conséquent, une érection. . En bloquant la dégradation des GMPc, Spedra améliore ses effets sur la fonction érectile. Cependant, la stimulation sexuelle est toujours nécessaire pour produire une érection.

Quel est le bénéfice démontré par Spedra - Avanafil au cours des études?

Spedra a fait l'objet de trois études principales portant sur 3 400 patients atteints de dysfonction érectile. La première étude portait sur des patients recrutés dans la population générale; Cependant, certaines pathologies associées à la dysfonction érectile pouvant affecter la réponse au traitement, la deuxième étude a principalement concerné des patients atteints de dysfonction érectile et de diabète et les troisièmes sujets de l'étude présentant une dysfonction érectile secondaire à une chirurgie de la prostate. Dans ces études, qui ont duré 12 semaines, différentes doses de Spedra, prises environ 30 minutes avant une relation sexuelle, ont été comparées à un placebo (un comprimé factice). Les principaux paramètres d'efficacité dans les trois études étaient le pourcentage d'érections d'une durée suffisante pour permettre une relation sexuelle complète. le pourcentage de pénétrations vaginales et les variations du score pour l'évaluation de la fonction érectile. Dans toutes les études, Spedra était plus efficace que le placebo. Dans la première étude, Spedra, pris environ 30 minutes avant une relation sexuelle à une dose de 100 ou 200 mg, a augmenté le pourcentage de rapports sexuels complets d'environ 13% avant le traitement à environ 57%, tandis que le placebo n'a entraîné qu'une augmentation de 27%. Comparé au placebo, le médicament permettait également environ 60% de plus de pénétration vaginale. L'amélioration du score d'évaluation était environ 5 à 7 supérieure à celle du placebo. Une autre étude a été menée sur 440 adultes atteints de dysfonction érectile. Spedra avait été embauchée environ 15 minutes avant une relation sexuelle.

Quel est le risque associé à Spedra - Avanafil?

Les effets indésirables les plus courants de Spedra (pouvant affecter jusqu'à 1 personne sur 10) sont les suivants: maux de tête, rougeurs de la peau et congestion nasale; Des maux de dos pouvant toucher une personne sur 100 ont également été rapportés. Pour une liste complète des effets indésirables observés sous Spedra, voir la notice. Avant de prescrire Spedra, les médecins doivent prendre en compte les risques potentiels d'activité sexuelle chez les patients cardiaques. Le médicament ne doit pas être utilisé chez les personnes présentant de graves problèmes cardiaques ou circulatoires, y compris les patients qui ont eu une crise cardiaque, un accident vasculaire cérébral ou une arythmie sévère au cours des six derniers mois (anomalie du rythme cardiaque) et les sujets souffrant d'angine instable (type de douleur), angine de poitrine pendant les rapports sexuels, insuffisance cardiaque ou hyper- ou hypotension.

Spedra ne doit pas être pris en association avec certains autres médicaments, y compris les nitrates (un type de médicament utilisé pour traiter l'angine de poitrine), ou avec des médicaments qui réduisent considérablement la démolition de Spedra dans le corps. Pour la liste complète des limitations, voir la notice.

Pourquoi Spedra - Avanafil a-t-il été approuvé?

Le comité des médicaments à usage humain (CHMP) de l'Agence a noté que Spedra était plus efficace que le placebo pour ce qui est des relations sexuelles. Cependant, le fait que le médicament n'ait pas été directement comparé à d'autres médicaments de sa classe rend difficile l'évaluation de son rôle potentiel dans le traitement de la dysfonction érectile. En termes de sécurité, les effets secondaires sont similaires à ceux observés avec d’autres médicaments de la même classe. Le comité a donc décidé que les bénéfices de Spedra étaient supérieurs à ses risques et a recommandé que son utilisation soit approuvée dans l'Union européenne.

Quelles sont les mesures prises pour assurer l'utilisation sûre et efficace de Spedra - Avanafil?

Un plan de gestion des risques a été élaboré pour s'assurer que Spedra est utilisé d'une manière aussi sûre que possible. Sur la base de ce plan, des informations de sécurité ont été ajoutées au résumé des caractéristiques du produit et à la notice de Spedra, y compris les précautions à observer par les professionnels de la santé et les patients.

Le médicament est utilisé chez les hommes pour éliminer l'impuissance (dysfonction érectile). C'est un inhibiteur de l'enzyme phosphodiesterase de type 5 (PDE-5). Le médicament provoque la relaxation (relaxation) des muscles lisses et la circulation sanguine dans les tissus du pénis, contribuant ainsi à l'érection.

Les indications

Le médicament est indiqué pour les hommes adultes afin d'éliminer les dysfonctions érectiles de gravité variable, causées par des raisons à la fois physiologiques et psychologiques.

Contre-indications

Non utilisé chez les enfants et les femmes. Il n'est également pas utilisé dans les cas d'insuffisance hépatique et / ou rénale grave et d'hypersensibilité à ce produit pharmaceutique.

L'utilisation simultanée de Spedra et de nitrates (sous n'importe quelle forme), ainsi que d'inhibiteurs puissants de l'enzyme CYP3A4 (notamment l'itraconazole, la télithromycine, le kétoconazole, la clarithromycine, l'atazanavir, le ritonavir) est interdite. Spedra n'est pas utilisé simultanément avec d'autres produits pharmaceutiques du groupe des inhibiteurs de la PDE-5.

Utilisez avec prudence dans les conditions suivantes:

  • prédisposition au priapisme (érection prolongée, souvent douloureuse, non associée à une excitation sexuelle);
  • Déformation anatomique du pénis (par exemple, avec la maladie de Peyronie);
  • un accident vasculaire cérébral ou un infarctus du myocarde survenu au cours des six derniers mois;
  • saignement;
  • maladies cardiovasculaires dans lesquelles l'activité sexuelle est contre-indiquée;
  • Modifications incontrôlées de la pression artérielle causées par une hypotension artérielle ou une hypertension.

Il faut également faire preuve de prudence lors de l'utilisation simultanée de ce médicament avec des antihypertenseurs, inhibiteurs modérés de l'enzyme CYP3A4 (y compris le fluconazole, l'érythromycine, le diltiazem, le vérapamil).

Grossesse et allaitement

Il n'est pas utilisé pendant ces périodes, car le médicament Spedra n'est pas destiné à être utilisé chez les femmes.

Dosage et administration

Les comprimés de Spedra sont pris au besoin de quinze minutes à une demi-heure avant l’activité sexuelle présumée. Cet outil est obtenu indépendamment de la nourriture.

La dose initiale recommandée est de 100 mg. La dose du médicament peut être ajustée en fonction des caractéristiques individuelles du corps d'un homme. Ainsi, la dose peut être réduite à 50 mg ou augmentée à 200 mg. La durée du médicament est de quatre à six heures.

Il est recommandé de prendre une préparation pharmaceutique une fois dans les 24 heures. La dose unique maximale est de 200 mg.

Il faut garder à l'esprit qu'une érection après la prise du médicament ne survient que lors d'une stimulation sexuelle.

Surdose

Lors de l'utilisation de cet outil à des doses supérieures aux recommandations, des effets indésirables qui en sont caractéristiques peuvent se développer, mais de gravité accrue.

En cas de surdosage, il est nécessaire d'arrêter l'utilisation de Spedra et de consulter un médecin. En cas de surdosage, un traitement symptomatique est généralement effectué.

Effets secondaires

Les effets secondaires de la prise de ce médicament comprennent le plus souvent des effets indésirables tels que maux de tête, bouffées de chaleur, nez qui coule, mal de dos, congestion nasale et mal de gorge. Une somnolence, des nausées, une vision floue, une tachycardie (augmentation du rythme cardiaque), des vertiges, une tension musculaire, une sensation de palpitations, des vomissements, de la fatigue et des douleurs abdominales peuvent également survenir.

En cas de réaction inhabituelle, arrêtez de prendre le médicament et consultez votre médecin.

Euslogan
Select your languague:
Buy original Spedra (Avanafil) online from EU registered pharmacies
Eudoctor

Spedra (Avanafil)


What is new medication Spedra?

This is a new medication to treat for erectile dysfunction. Its active ingredient is avanafil, a phosphodiesterase type 5 inhibitor (PDE5 inhibitor), which increases blood flow to the penis. Spedra is an excellent solution to treat men with erectile dysfunction. One of the main advantages of this new drug is that it is faster than most Ed related drugs. Results will show just within 20-30 minutes after taking the tablet.

When is Spedra used?

Spedra is used to treat male impotence. Male impotence can cause several issues in your relationship if not addressed properly. Spedra is perfect for this as it help you gain a solid a longer erection. Spedra makes the blood vessels in the penis larger, thus increasing blood flow to the corpus cavernosum. You will get a healthy erection in no time.

How to use Spedra?

You may take Spedra 30 minutes before any sexual activity. Although you can take this with or without meals, this medicine is most effective when taken on an empty stomach. Notice that in order for Spedra to take effect, sexual stimulation is always necessary.

Dosage

Spedra comes in 50 mg, 100 mg and 200 mg tablets.The normal for an adult is one tablet 30 minutes before any sexual activity. Please do not take Spedra more than one time per day. If you are not sure about your dosage please talk to your doctor as he will provide you with all the necessary information.

Price of Spedra and where to buy:
       Treatment Dosage Quantity Per Pill Price Buy now
Spedra Spedra 50mg 4 £20.38 £81.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 50mg 8 £16.96 £135.70 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 50mg 12 £14.38 £172.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 50mg 16 £13.47 £215.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 50mg 24 £12.15 £291.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 50mg 32 £11.55 £369.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 50mg 64 £12.12 £775.50 Buy Now
       Treatment Dosage Quantity Per Pill Price Buy now
Spedra Spedra 100mg 4 £21.18 £84.70 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 100mg 8 £16.88 £135.00 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 100mg 12 £16.06 £192.70 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 100mg 16 £15.67 £250.70 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 100mg 24 £15.20 £364.70 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 100mg 32 £15.85 £507.20 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 100mg 64 £15.38 £984.50 Buy Now
       Treatment Dosage Quantity Per Pill Price Buy now
Spedra Spedra 200mg 4 £30.88 £123.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 200mg 8 £24.31 £194.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 200mg 12 £23.71 £284.50 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 200mg 16 £22.64 £362.20 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 200mg 24 £22.22 £533.20 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 200mg 32 £23.34 £747.000 Buy Now
Spedra Spedra 200mg 64 £21.32 £1,364.20 Buy Now

*Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations and may differ from the price shown for the item on the product detail page. Items in your shopping cart will always reflect the recent and final price.

Buy Spedra With an Online Prescription

An online doctor consultation means filling out a medical questionnaire. A registered EU doctor assesses your medical questionnaire and analize whether Spedra is suitable and safe for you to buy. After approval, a prescription is issued and send to the registered EU pharmacy. You will receive your discretely shipped Spedra pills within 3 business days.


This clinical research shows that Spedra had a positive effect in more than half of the men. An erection occurred in 24.7% of the 100mg users 15 minutes after intake, and in 28.1% of the 200 mg users. This erection proved to be good enough for sexual intercourse.


Avanafil: New FDA Approved Drug For Erectile Dysfunction

How does Spedra - Avanafil work?

The active substance of Spedra, avanafil, belongs to a group of medicines called "phosphodiesterase type 5 inhibitors (PDE5)". It works by blocking the enzyme phosphodiesterase, which normally breaks down a substance known as cyclic guanosine monophosphate (cGMP). The cGMP is produced in the penis during normal sexual stimulation, where it causes the relaxation of the muscles of the corpora cavernosa (the spongy tissue present in the penis), which favors the flow of blood in the cavernous bodies and, therefore, an erection. By blocking cGMP degradation, Spedra enhances its effect on erectile function. However, sexual stimulation is still needed to produce an erection.

What benefit has Spedra - Avanafil shown during the studies?

Spedra has been studied in three main studies involving 3 400 patients with erectile dysfunction. The first study involved patients recruited from the general population; however, since some conditions associated with erectile dysfunction could affect the response to treatment, the second study mainly involved patients with erectile dysfunction and diabetes and the third study subjects with erectile dysfunction secondary to prostate surgery. In these studies, which lasted 12 weeks, different dosages of Spedra taken about 30 minutes before a sexual relationship were compared with placebo (a dummy tablet). The main parameters of effectiveness in all three studies were the percentage of erections of sufficient duration to allow a complete sexual relationship, the percentage of vaginal penetrations and the variations of the score for the evaluation for erectile function. In all studies, Spedra was more effective than placebo. In the first study, Spedra, taken about 30 minutes before a sexual relationship at a dose of 100 or 200 mg, increased the percentage of complete sexual intercourse from about 13% before treatment to about 57%, while the placebo only led to an increase by 27%. Compared to placebo, the medicine also allowed about 60% more vaginal penetrations. The improvement in the assessment score was approximately 5-7 greater than with placebo. A further study was carried out involving 440 adults with erectile dysfunction, in which Spedra was hired about 15 minutes before a sexual relationship. The percentage of successful attempts was about 28% with Spedra taken at a dose of 200 mg and about 25% with a dose of 100 mg, compared to 14% with placebo.

What is the risk associated with Spedra - Avanafil?

The most common side effects of Spedra (which may affect up to 1 in 10 people) are headache, skin redness and nasal congestion; Back pain that may affect one in 100 people has also been reported. For the full list of side effects reported with Spedra, see the package leaflet. Before prescribing Spedra, doctors must take into account the potential risks of sexual activity in cardiac patients. The medicine should not be used in people with severe heart or circulatory problems, including patients who have had a heart attack , stroke or severe arrhythmia in the past six months (irregularity of heart rhythm ) and subjects suffering from unstable angina (severe type of chest pain ), angina pectoris during sexual intercourse, heart failure or hyper- or hypotension . It must also not be used by patients with severe impairment of hepatic or renal function and by subjects who have experienced loss of vision due to anterior ischemic optic neuropathy (ie due to a problem with blood supply to the optic nerve ), which can be triggered from this class of medicines.

Spedra must not be taken in combination with certain other medicines, including nitrates (a type of medicine used to treat angina pectoris), or with medicines that greatly reduce the demolition of Spedra in the body. For the full list of limitations, see the package leaflet.

Why has Spedra - Avanafil been approved?

The Agency's Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP) noted that Spedra was more effective than placebo in allowing sexual intercourse to be completed. However, the fact that the medicine has not been directly compared to other medicines in its class makes it difficult to assess its potential role in the treatment of erectile dysfunction. In terms of safety, the side effects are similar to those seen with other drugs of the same class. The Committee, therefore, decided that Spedra's benefits are greater than its risks and recommended that it be approved for use in the EU.

What measures are being taken to ensure the safe and effective use of Spedra - Avanafil?

A risk management plan has been developed to ensure that Spedra is used as safely as possible. Based on this plan, safety information has been added to the summary of product characteristics and the package leaflet of Spedra, including the appropriate precautions to be followed by healthcare professionals and patients.

The drug is used in men to eliminate impotence (erectile dysfunction). It is an inhibitor of the type 5 phosphodiesterase enzyme (PDE – 5). The medicine causes relaxation (relaxation) of smooth muscles and blood flow in the tissue of the penis, thereby contributing to an erection.

Indications

The medicine is indicated for adult men to eliminate erectile dysfunction of varying severity, which is caused by both physiological and psychological reasons.

Contraindications

Not used in children and women. It is also not used for severe hepatic and/or renal failure, hypersensitivity to this pharmaceutical product.

The simultaneous use of Spedra and nitrates (in any form), as well as strong inhibitors of the CYP3A4 enzyme (including itraconazole, telithromycin, ketoconazole, clarithromycin, atazanavir, ritonavir),  is prohibited. Spedra is not used simultaneously with other pharmaceuticals of the PDE-5 inhibitor group.

Use with caution in the following conditions:

  • predisposition to priapism (prolonged, often painful erection, not associated with sexual arousal);
  • Anatomical deformation of the penis (for example, with Peyronie's disease );
  • a stroke or myocardial infarction that has occurred over the past six months;
  • bleeding;
  • cardiovascular diseases in which sexual activity is contraindicated;
  • Uncontrolled changes in blood pressure caused by arterial hypotension or hypertension.

It also requires caution when using this drug simultaneously with antihypertensive drugs, moderate inhibitors of the CYP3A4 enzyme (including fluconazole, erythromycin, diltiazem, verapamil).

Pregnancy and lactation

It is not used in these periods since the drug Spedra is not intended for use in women.

Dosage and administration

Spedra tablets are taken as necessary inside fifteen minutes to half an hour before the alleged sexual activity. This tool is obtained regardless of food.

The initial recommended dose is 100 mg. The dose of the drug can be adjusted depending on the individual characteristics of the body of a man. So, the dose can be reduced to 50 mg or increased to 200 mg. The duration of the drug is four to six hours.

It is recommended to take a pharmaceutical preparation once within 24 hours. The maximum single dose is 200 mg.

It must be borne in mind that an erection after taking the drug occurs only with sexual stimulation.

Overdose

When using this tool in doses exceeding the recommended, side effects characteristic of it may develop, but of greater severity.

In case of an overdose, it is necessary to stop the use of Spedra and consult a doctor. In case of an overdose, symptomatic treatment is usually performed.

Side effects

The side effects of taking this medication most often include side effects such as headache, hot flashes, runny nose, back pain, nasal congestion, and sore throat. Drowsiness, nausea, blurred vision, tachycardia (increased heart rate), dizziness, muscle tension, a feeling of palpitations, vomiting, fatigue, and abdominal pain may also occur.

If any unusual reaction occurs, you must stop taking the medicine and consult your doctor.


<