Euslogan
Select your languague:
Kaufen Sie Priligy Online aus EU-registrierten Apotheken
Eudoctor

Priligy


Priligy: Was ist das?

Priligy ist eines der besten auf dem Markt befindlichen Arzneimittel zur Bekämpfung von vorzeitiger Ejakulation. Der darin befindliche Wirkstoff Dapoxetin ist ein selektiver Serotonin-Wiederaufnahmehemmer. Priligy beeinflusst die Weitergabe von Informationen zwischen Nervenzellen und erlaubt so eine gewisse Kontrolle über den Samenerguss.

Wofür wird Priligy verwendet?

Es handelt sich um ein Medikament zur Behandlung von vorzeitigem Samenerguss. Vorzeitiger Samenerguss liegt dann vor, wenn Sie nicht in der Lage sind, Ihren Orgasmus zu kontrollieren und entweder vor dem Eindringen oder unmittelbar danach ejakulieren. Dies kann ernsthafte Beziehungsprobleme und Frust hervorrufen. Priligy trägt zu einer Verzögerung der Ejakulation bei und verspricht ein erfüllteres Sexualleben.

Verzehrempfehlung für Priligy

Sie sollten eine Tablette 1-3 Stunden vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr einnehmen. Nehmen Sie diese mit einem Glas Wasser zu sich. Bitte achten Sie darauf, bei der Einnahme von Priligy viel Flüssigkeit zu trinken, um Nebenwirkungen wie Schwindelgefühle und Ohnmacht zu vermeiden. Um diese Nebenwirkungen zu vermeiden, nehmen Sie Priligy bitte nicht öfter als drei Mal pro Woche.

Dosierung

Die übliche Dosis beträgt: Eine 30 mg-Tablette für Männer im Alter von 18-64 Jahren. Das ist die maximale tägliche Dosis. Nehmen Sie nicht mehr und folgen Sie immer dem Rat Ihres Arztes. Bitte versuchen Sie nicht, eine höhere Dosis einzunehmen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass die Arznei unwirksam ist, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Arzt.

Preis von Priligy und wo zu kaufen:
       Behandlung Dosierung Menge Pro Tablette Preis Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 30mg 3 €31.33 €94.00 Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 30mg 6 €29.42 €176.50 Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 30mg 9 €26.50 €238.50 Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 30mg 12 €25.54 €306.50 Jetzt Kaufen
       Behandlung Dosierung Menge Pro Tablette Preis Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 60mg 3 €42.00 €126.00 Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 60mg 6 €35.95 €215.70 Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 60mg 9 €31.19 €280.70 Jetzt Kaufen
Priligy Priligy 60mg 12 €30.43 €365.20 Jetzt Kaufen

Eine klinische Studie (der Phase III) mit mehr als tausend Männern und ihren Partnerinnen untersuchte die Verbesserung der vorzeitigen Ejakulation bei einer Dosis von 30mg/60mg Dapoxetin. Die Resultate zeigen gegenüber der Placebogruppe signifikante Verbesserungen bei Männern, die unter vorzeitiger Ejakulation leiden, wenn sie Dapoxetin 30mg/60mg eingenommen haben.


Priligy Launch Video

PHARMAKOLOGISCHE EIGENSCHAFTEN

Dapoxetin ist ein wirksamer selektiver Serotonin-Wiederaufnahmehemmer. Die Ejakulation beim Menschen wird in erster Linie vom sympathischen Nervensystem reguliert. Die Ejakulation wird durch das Wirbelsäulenreflexzentrum unter Beteiligung des Hirnstamms ausgelöst, der hauptsächlich von einer Reihe von Hirnkernen (mediale prä- und paraventrikuläre Kerne) betroffen ist. Der Wirkungsmechanismus von Dapoxetin bei der vorzeitigen Ejakulation ist wahrscheinlich mit der Hemmung der Serotonin-Wiederaufnahme durch Neuronen und der anschließenden Verstärkung der Wirkung von Neurotransmittern auf prä- und postsynaptische Rezeptoren verbunden.

Klinische Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit.

Die Wirksamkeit von Priligy bei der Behandlung der vorzeitigen Ejakulation wurde in fünf doppelblinden klinischen Studien mit einer Placebokontrolle nachgewiesen, in denen insgesamt 6081 Patienten randomisiert wurden. Die Patienten waren über 18 Jahre alt. 6 Monate vor der Aufnahme dieser Personen in die Studie hatten sie bei den meisten sexuellen Handlungen eine vorzeitige Ejakulation. Die vorzeitige Ejakulation wurde nach den diagnostischen Kriterien DSM-IV (Richtlinien für die Diagnose und Statistik von psychischen Störungen) bestimmt: die kurze Zeit des Beginns der Ejakulation (latente Zeit der intravaginalen Ejakulation [IELT, Zeit von der vaginalen Penetration bis zur Zeit der intravaginalen Ejakulation) ] ist weniger als zwei Minuten (gemessen mit einer Stoppuhr in vier Studien), schlechte Kontrolle über die Ejakulation,

Personen mit anderen Arten von sexueller Dysfunktion, einschließlich erektiler Dysfunktion, sowie Personen, die andere Arzneimittel zur Behandlung von PE verwenden, wurden aus allen Studien ausgeschlossen. Die Ergebnisse aller randomisierten Studien sind vergleichbar. Die Wirksamkeit wurde nach 12-wöchiger Behandlung beobachtet. Eine Studie umfasste Patienten aus beiden EU-Ländern und anderen Ländern, die Dauer ihrer Behandlung betrug 24 Wochen. In der Studie wurden 1162 Patienten randomisiert, 385 nahmen ein Placebo ein, 388 Patienten nahmen bei Bedarf Priligy 30 mg ein, 389 Patienten nahmen bei Bedarf Priligy 60 mg ein. Der Durchschnittswert und die durchschnittliche IELT (Intravaginal Ejaculatory Latency Time) am Ende der Studie sind in Tabelle 1 dargestellt und die Gesamtverteilung der Patienten.

Das Ausmaß der IELT-Verlängerung war mit der IELT-Leistung verbunden und variabel bei einzelnen Patienten: Die klinische Bedeutung der Wirksamkeit der Behandlung von Priligy wurde anhand der angegebenen Wirksamkeitsindizes und der Analyse der Daten von Patienten mit therapeutischer Wirkung nachgewiesen.

Bei einem Patienten mit therapeutischer Wirkung wurde eine Zunahme der Ejakulationskontrolle um mindestens Kategorie 2 und eine Abnahme der Ejakulationsstörungen um mindestens Kategorie 1 definiert. Statistisch gesehen hatte die Mehrheit der Patienten mit Priligy in jeder Gruppe eine therapeutische Wirkung im Vergleich zur Placebogruppe am Ende der Studie: Woche 12 oder 24. Ein höherer Prozentsatz der Patienten mit therapeutischer Wirkung in der Priligy-Gruppe betrug 30 mg (11,1 % - 95%). CI [7,24; 14.87]) und Priligy 60 mg (16.4% - 95% CI [13.01; 19.75]) verglichen mit der Placebogruppe in Woche 12 (generalisierte Analyse).

Die klinische Bedeutung der Wirkung der Behandlung mit Priligy wird als Beispiel für eine Gruppe zur Messung des Ergebnisses des klinischen Gesamteindrucks eines Patienten (CGIC) vorgestellt, bei der die Patienten von Beginn der Studie an gebeten wurden, ihre vorzeitige Ejakulation zu vergleichen mit einer Abstufung der Antworten von "viel besser" zu "viel schlechter". Am Ende der Studie (Woche 24) gaben 28,4% (30-mg-Gruppe) und 35,5% (60-mg-Gruppe) der Patienten an, dass ihr Zustand besser oder weitaus besser war als der von 14% in der Placebo-Gruppe. 53,4% und 65,6% der Patienten, die Priligy 30 mg bzw. 60 mg einnahmen, gaben an, dass ihr Zustand im Vergleich zu 28,8% in der Placebogruppe zumindest geringfügig besser war.

Pharmakokinetik

Dapoxetin wird schnell resorbiert und erreicht ca. 1-2 Stunden nach der Verabreichung eine maximale Plasmakonzentration (C max). Die Bioverfügbarkeit beträgt 42% (Bereich 15-76%) und im Bereich von 30 mg bis 60 mg sind Cmax und AUC (Bereich unter der Kurve) proportional zur Dosis erhöht. Nach wiederholter Verabreichung stiegen die AUC-Werte für Dapoxetin und den aktiven Metaboliten Desmethyldoxetin im Vergleich zu den AUC-Werten nach Einnahme des Arzneimittels in einer Einzeldosis um etwa 50%. Der Verzehr von fetthaltigen Lebensmitteln verringerte die Cmax leicht (um 10%) und erhöhte die AUC von Dapoxetin geringfügig (um 12%) und verlängerte auch geringfügig die Zeit, um die Spitzenkonzentration von Dapoxetin zu erreichen. Diese Veränderungen waren klinisch nicht signifikant. Priligy kann unabhängig von den Mahlzeiten eingenommen werden.

Verteilung.  In vitro binden 99% des Dapoxetins beim Menschen an Plasmaproteine. Der aktive Metabolit Desmethyldoxetin bindet zu 98,5% an Proteine. Das durchschnittliche Verteilungsvolumen von Dapoxetin im Gleichgewicht beträgt 162 Liter.

Stoffwechsel . In-vitro-Studien zufolge wird Dapoxetin durch zahlreiche Enzymsysteme in Leber- und Nierengewebe (hauptsächlich CYP2D6, CYP3A4) und Flavine, die Monooxygenase (FMO1) enthalten, metabolisiert. Nach der Einnahme von 14 C-Dapoxetin wird dieses unter Bildung zahlreicher Metaboliten aktiv metabolisiert, wobei zunächst solche Biotransformationswege wie N-Oxidation, N-Demethylierung, Hydroxylierung von Naphthyl, Glucuronidierung und Sulfatierung beteiligt sind. Es gibt Hinweise auf eine systemische Wirkung der ersten Passage nach Einnahme.

Die meisten im Plasma zirkulierenden Substanzen waren intaktes Dapoxetin und Dapoxetin-N-oxid. In-vitro-Bindungs- und Transportstudien haben gezeigt, dass Dapoxetin-N-oxid inaktiv ist. Zusätzliche Metaboliten, einschließlich Desmethyldapoxetin und Didesmethyldoxetin, machten weniger als 3% der Gesamtmenge der mit dem Arzneimittel verbundenen Substanzen im Plasma aus. In-vitro-Bindungsstudien haben gezeigt, dass Desmethyldapoxetin und Dapoxetin die gleiche Wirksamkeit aufweisen und die Desmethyldapoxetin-Aktivität etwa 50% der Dapoxetin-Aktivität beträgt. Die Konzentration an freiem Desmethyldapoxetin (AUC und C max) beträgt 50% bzw. 23% der Konzentration an freiem Dapoxetin.

Fazit. Dapoxetin-Metaboliten werden hauptsächlich in Form von Konjugaten mit dem Urin ausgeschieden. Der Wirkstoff in unveränderter Form im Urin zeigte sich nicht. Nach der Verabreichung betrug die anfängliche Halbwertszeit von Dapoxetin (Pharmakokinetik) etwa 1,5 Stunden, der Plasmaspiegel weniger als 5% der Spitzenkonzentration 24 Stunden nach der Verabreichung und die endgültige Halbwertszeit etwa 19 Stunden Halbwertszeit von Desmethyldapoxetin.

Pharmakokinetik bei speziellen Patientengruppen.

Der Metabolit Desmethyldoxetin fördert die pharmakologische Wirkung von Priligy, insbesondere wenn die Wirkung von Desmethyldoxetin zunimmt. Unten ist eine Erhöhung der Indizes der aktiven Fraktion bei einigen Gruppen von Patienten angegeben. Dies ist das Ergebnis der freien Wirkung von Dapoxetin und Desmethyldapoxetin. Desmethyldapoxetin hat die gleiche Wirksamkeit wie Dapoxetin. Eine vorläufige Berechnung sieht eine gleichmäßige Verteilung von Desmethyldoxetin im Zentralnervensystem vor, es ist jedoch nicht bekannt, ob dies der Fall sein wird.

Rennen . Eine Analyse der klinischen Pharmakologie einer Einzeldosis von 60 mg Dapoxetin ergab keine statistisch signifikanten Unterschiede bei Patienten verschiedener Rassen.

Die Analyse einer klinischen Pharmakologiestudie nach einer Einzeldosis Dapoxetin in einer Dosis von 60 mg ergab keinen statistisch signifikanten Unterschied zwischen den Vertretern der Hispanics sowie der kaukasischen, negroiden und mongoloiden Rassen. Es wurden klinische Studien durchgeführt, um die Pharmakokinetik von Dapoxetin bei Japanern und Europäern zu vergleichen. Dabei wurde festgestellt, dass Japaner aufgrund des geringeren Körpergewichts einen höheren Plasmadapoxetinspiegel (10-20%) (Fläche unter der Kurve und maximale Konzentration) aufweisen. Der signifikante klinische Effekt wird nicht erwartet, wenn die Konzentration geringfügig höher ist.

Ältere Patienten (über 65 Jahre alt).

Eine pharmakologische Analyse einer Einzeldosis von 60 mg Dapoxetin ergab keine signifikanten Unterschiede in der Pharmakokinetik (C max, AUC inf, T max) von gesunden älteren Männern und gesunden jungen Männern. Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit wurden für Patienten in dieser Gruppe nicht nachgewiesen.

Patienten mit eingeschränkter Nierenfunktion.

Eine klinisch-pharmakologische Studie zur Anwendung einer Einzeldosis von 60 mg Dapoxetin wurde bei Patienten mit leichter (Kreatinin-Clearance von 50 bis 80 ml / min), mäßiger (Kreatinin-Clearance von 30 bis <50 ml / min) und schwerer Niereninsuffizienz durchgeführt Beeinträchtigung (Kreatinin-Clearance <30 ml / min) und Patienten mit normaler Nierenfunktion (Kreatinin-Clearance> 80 ml / min). Es gab keine Tendenz, die AUC von Dapoxetin mit einer Abnahme der Nierenfunktion zu erhöhen. Die AUC bei Patienten mit schwerem Nierenversagen war ungefähr 2-mal höher als bei Patienten mit normaler Nierenfunktion, obwohl für Patienten mit schwerem Nierenversagen nur begrenzte Daten verfügbar sind. Die Pharmakokinetik von Dapoxetin wurde bei Patienten, die eine Hämodialyse benötigen, nicht untersucht.

Patienten mit eingeschränkter Leberfunktion.

Bei Patienten mit mittelschwerer Leberfunktionsstörung ist der freie Cmax-Wert von Dapoxetin um 28% verringert und der freie AUC-Wert unverändert. Der freie Wert von C max und AUC der aktiven Fraktion (die Summe des freien Einflusses von Dapoxetin und Desmethyldapoxetin) wurde um 30% bzw. 5% verringert. Bei Patienten mit mittelschwerer Leberfunktionsstörung bleibt der freie Cmax-Wert von Dapoxetin praktisch unverändert (eine Abnahme von 3%) und die freie AUC steigt um 66%. Die freien C max und AUC der aktiven Fraktion von Dapoxetin und Desmethyldapoxetin waren praktisch unverändert bzw. verdoppelt.

Bei Patienten mit schwerer Leberinsuffizienz war der freie Cmax-Wert von Dapoxetin um 42% verringert, der freie AUC-Wert jedoch um etwa 223% erhöht. Cmax und AUC der aktiven Fraktion hatten ähnliche Änderungen.

INDIKATIONEN

Behandlung der vorzeitigen Ejakulation (PE) bei erwachsenen Männern im Alter von 18 bis 64 Jahren. Priligy wird nur für Patienten empfohlen, die die folgenden Kriterien erfüllen: • Die latente Zeit der intravaginalen Ejakulation (IELT) beträgt weniger als zwei Minuten. • anhaltende oder wiederholte Ejakulation nach minimaler sexueller Stimulation vor, während oder kurz nach der sexuellen Penetration, die früher als der vom Patienten gewünschte Zeitpunkt eintritt; • schwerer Stress oder Schwierigkeiten, die in zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen als Folge von PE entstanden sind;

Mangel an Kontrolle über den Beginn der Ejakulation; 

Beginn der vorzeitigen Ejakulation bei den meisten Versuchen des Geschlechtsverkehrs in den letzten 6 Monaten. Priligy sollte notfalls nur zur Behandlung - vor dem angeblichen Geschlechtsverkehr - eingenommen werden. Priligy kann nicht verschrieben werden, um die Ejakulation bei Männern zu verzögern, bei denen keine PE diagnostiziert wurde.

Gegenanzeigen

  • Überempfindlichkeit gegen den Wirkstoff oder einen der sonstigen Bestandteile des Arzneimittels. 
  • Herzinsuffizienz (NYHA Grade II-IV). 
  • Leitungsstörungen wie AV-Block oder Sinusknotenschwächesyndrom. 
  • Schwere koronare Herzkrankheit. 
  • Schwerer Mangel an Herzklappen. 
  • Geschichte der Ohnmacht. 
  • Vorgeschichte von Manie oder schwerer Depression. 

Gleichzeitige Gabe von MAO-Hemmern (MAO-Hemmern) oder wenn nach Absetzen der Gabe weniger als 14 Tage vergangen sind. Priligy sollte mindestens 7 Tage vor Beginn der Therapie mit MAO-Hemmern abgesetzt werden. 
Gleichzeitige Anwendung von Thioridazin oder innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Beendigung der Anwendung. Die Anwendung von Priligy sollte mindestens 7 Tage vor Beginn der Thioridazin-Therapie abgebrochen werden.

Gleichzeitige Anwendung von Serotonin-Wiederaufnahmehemmern (selektive Serotonin-Wiederaufnahmehemmern (SSRIs), Serotonin-Noradrenalin-Wiederaufnahmehemmern (SIZSN), trizyklischen Antidepressiva (TCAs)) oder anderen pflanzlichen Arzneimitteln mit serotonerger Tri-Phyto-L-artiger Wirkung Lithium, Hypericum perforatum (Hypericum perforatum)] oder innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Stornierung dieser Arzneimittel / pflanzlichen Produkte. Diese Arzneimittel / Kräuterpräparate sollten nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach dem Ende der Einnahme von Priligy eingenommen werden.

Gleichzeitige Anwendung wirksamer CYPZA4-Hemmer wie Ketoconazol, Itraconazol, Ritonavir, Saquinavir, Telithromycin, Nefazodon, Nelfinavir, Atazanavir usw. (siehe Abschnitt "Wechselwirkungen mit anderen Arzneimitteln und sonstige Wechselwirkungen"). 

INTERAKTION MIT ANDEREN DROGEN UND ANDEREN ARTEN VON INTERAKTIONEN

 

Bei der Einnahme von SSRIs in Kombination mit MAO-Hemmern wurden schwerwiegende Reaktionen berichtet, die manchmal tödlich verliefen, darunter Hyperthermie, Rigidität, Myoklonie, Störungen des autonomen Nervensystems mit dem möglichen Auftreten schneller Veränderungen der Vitalfunktionen sowie Veränderungen von Geisteszustand, einschließlich starker Unruhe, ins Delirium rollen und für wen. Solche Reaktionen wurden auch bei Patienten berichtet, die kürzlich die Einnahme von SSRIs abgeschlossen und mit der Einnahme von MAO-Hemmern begonnen hatten. Es gab vereinzelte Fälle mit Symptomen, die dem malignen antipsychotischen Syndrom ähnelten. Daten zur kombinierten Anwendung von SSRIs und MAO-Hemmern aus Tierstudien legen nahe, dass diese Medikamente synergistisch wirken, den Blutdruck erhöhen und Erregung verursachen können. Daher sollte Priligy nicht in Kombination mit MAO-Hemmern oder innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach deren Aufhebung angewendet werden. MAO-Hemmer sollten nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach dem Ende der Einnahme von Priligy eingenommen werden.

Mögliche Wechselwirkung mit Thioridazin.

Die Einnahme von Thioridazin führt zu einer Verlängerung des QTk-Intervalls, was mit dem Auftreten schwerer ventrikulärer Arrhythmien verbunden ist. Medikamente wie Priligy, die das CYP2D6-Isoenzym hemmen, hemmen wahrscheinlich den Thioridazin-Metabolismus. Es wird erwartet, dass der daraus resultierende erhöhte Thioridazinspiegel zu einer stärkeren Verlängerung des QTk-Intervalls führt. Priligy darf nicht in Kombination mit Thioridazin oder innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Absetzen angewendet werden. Thioridazin sollte nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Einnahme von Priligy eingenommen werden.

Arzneimittel / pflanzliche Zubereitungen mit serotonerger Wirkung. Wie bei selektiven Serotonin-Wiederaufnahmehemmern, gleichzeitige Anwendung mit pflanzlichen Arzneimitteln / Arzneimitteln mit serotonergen Wirkmechanismen (einschließlich MAO-Hemmern, L-Tryptophan, Triptanen, Tramadol, Linezolid, SSRIs, SIZZNS (selektive Serotonin-Wiederaufnahmehemmern), Lithium und Hypericum -basierte Präparate (Hypericum perforatum) können zu einer erhöhten Häufigkeit von Serotonin-Effekten führen. Priligy darf nicht in Kombination mit anderen SSRIs, mit MAO-Hemmern oder mit anderen pflanzlichen Arzneimitteln mit einem serotonergen Wirkmechanismus oder innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach deren Aufhebung angewendet werden. Auf eine ähnliche Weise,

Arzneimittel, die auf das Zentralnervensystem wirken.

Eine systematische Bewertung der Einnahme von Priligy zusammen mit Arzneimitteln, die auf das Zentralnervensystem wirken (wie Antiepileptika, Antidepressiva, Antipsychotika, Anxiolytika, Hypnotika mit sedativer Wirkung), wurde bei Patienten mit vorzeitiger Ejakulation nicht durchgeführt. Daher ist bei gleichzeitiger Anwendung von Priligy und diesen Arzneimitteln Vorsicht geboten.

Euslogan
Select your languague:
Buy original Priligy online from EU registered pharmacies
Eudoctor

Priligy


What is Priligy?

Priligy is one of the best medicines on the market to fight premature ejaculation. Its active ingredient dapoxetine is a selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor. Priligy influences the passing of information between nerve cells allowing some control over ejaculation.

When is Priligy used?

This is a medication intended to treat premature ejaculation. Premature ejaculation is when you are not able to control your orgasm and ejaculate either before or shortly after penetration. This can cause serious relationship issues as well as feelings of frustration. Priligy will help delay ejaculation, giving you a better sex life. Cialis will act by stimulating the arterial vessels in the penis, allowing more blood to flow. It is important to state that the medication alone does nothing as it is always required sexual stimulation in order to achieve and maintain an erection. With Cialis you can expect to revert the normal process of the body where blood vessel stimulants created by the body are broken down; Cialis blocks this, resulting in a longer erection.

How to use Priligy?

You should take a tablet 1-3 hours before any sexual activity. You should swallow it with a glass of water. Please keep in mind that while taking Priligy you should drink plenty of fluids in order to avoid dizziness and fainting as side effects. In order to avoid complications in terms of side effects, please do not take Priligy more than three times per week.

Dosage

The normal dose is: 1 30 mg tablet for men aged 18-64 years This is the maximum daily dose. Do not take more and always follow your doctors advice.

Price of Priligy and where to buy:
       Treatment Dosage Quantity Per Pill Price Buy now
Priligy Priligy 30mg 3 £31.33 £94.00 Buy Now
Priligy Priligy 30mg 6 £29.42 £176.50 Buy Now
Priligy Priligy 30mg 9 £26.50 £238.50 Buy Now
Priligy Priligy 30mg 12 £25.54 £306.50 Buy Now
       Treatment Dosage Quantity Per Pill Price Buy now
Priligy Priligy 60mg 3 £42.00 £126.00 Buy Now
Priligy Priligy 60mg 6 £35.95 £215.70 Buy Now
Priligy Priligy 60mg 9 £31.19 £280.70 Buy Now
Priligy Priligy 60mg 12 £30.43 £365.20 Buy Now

*Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations and may differ from the price shown for the item on the product detail page. Items in your shopping cart will always reflect the recent and final price.

Buy Priligy With an Online Prescription

An online doctor consultation means filling out a medical questionnaire. A registered EU doctor assesses your medical questionnaire and analize whether Priligy (dapoxetine) is suitable and safe for you to buy. After approval, a prescription is issued and send to the registered EU pharmacy. You will receive your discretely shipped Priligy pills within 3 business days.


A clinical trial (phase III) with more than a thousand men and their female partners assessed the improvement of premature ejaculation while on 30mg/60mg of Dapoxetine. The results show significant improvements in men with premature ejaculation when taking Dapoxetine 30mg/60mg versus the placebo group.


Priligy Launch Video

PHARMACOLOGICAL PROPERTIES

Dapoxetine is a potent selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor. Ejaculation in humans is regulated, first of all, by the sympathetic nervous system. Ejaculation is triggered by the spinal reflex center with the participation of the brain stem, which is primarily affected by a number of brain nuclei (medial preoptic and paraventricular nuclei). The mechanism of action of dapoxetine in premature ejaculation is probably associated with the inhibition of serotonin reuptake by neurons and the subsequent increase in the effect of neurotransmitters on pre- and postsynaptic receptors.

Clinical efficacy and safety.

The effectiveness of Priligy in the treatment of premature ejaculation was established in five double-blind clinical trials with a placebo control, in which there was a randomized total of 6081 patients. Patients were over 18 years old. 6 months before the inclusion of these individuals in the study, they had premature ejaculation in most sexual acts. Premature ejaculation was determined according to the diagnostic criteria DSM-IV (Guidelines for the diagnosis and statistics of mental disorders): the short time of onset of ejaculation (latent time of intravaginal ejaculation [IELT, time from vaginal penetration to the time of intravaginal ejaculation] is less than two minutes, which was measured with using a stopwatch in four studies), poor control over ejaculation,

People with other types of sexual dysfunction, including erectile dysfunction, as well as people who use other drugs to treat PE, were excluded from all studies. The results of all randomized trials are comparable. Efficacy was observed after 12 weeks of treatment. One study included patients from both EU countries and other countries, the duration of their treatment was 24 weeks. In the study, 1162 patients were randomized, 385 took a placebo, 388 patients took Priligy 30 mg if necessary, 389 patients took Priligy 60 mg if necessary. The average value and average IELT (Intravaginal Ejaculatory Latency Time) at the end of the study are presented in Table 1, and the total distribution of patients.

The magnitude of IELT lengthening was associated with the output IELT and was variable in individual patients: the clinical significance of Priligy's treatment efficacy was demonstrated in the given efficacy indices and analysis of the data of patients with therapeutic effect.

A patient with a therapeutic effect was defined as having at least a category 2 increase in ejaculation control plus at least a category 1 decrease in ejaculation disorders. Statistically, the majority of patients had a therapeutic effect in each group using Priligy compared to the placebo group at the end of the study: week 12 or 24. A higher percentage of patients with a therapeutic effect in the Priligy group was 30 mg (11.1% - 95%). CI [7.24; 14.87]) and Priligy 60 mg (16.4% - 95% CI [13.01; 19.75]) compared with the placebo group at week 12 (generalized analysis).

The clinical significance of the effect of Priligy's treatment is presented as an example of a group for measuring the result of the overall clinical impression of a patient (CGIC), in which patients were asked to compare their premature ejaculation from the very beginning of the study, with a gradation of responses from “much better” to “much worse”. At the end of the study (week 24), 28.4% (30 mg group) and 35.5% (60 mg group) of patients reported that their condition was better or much more preferable compared to 14% in the placebo group. Also, 53.4% ​​and 65.6% of patients taking Priligy 30 mg and 60 mg, respectively, reported that their condition was at least slightly better compared to 28.8% in the placebo group.

Pharmacokinetics

Dapoxetine is rapidly absorbed and reaches a maximum plasma concentration (C max) approximately 1-2 hours after administration. Bioavailability is 42% (range 15-76%), and in the range from 30 mg to 60 mg, C max and AUC (area under the curve) increased in proportion to the dose. After repeated administration, the AUC values ​​for dapoxetine and the active metabolite desmethyldoxetine increased by approximately 50% compared to AUC values ​​after taking the drug in a single dose. Eating fatty foods slightly decreased C max (by 10%) and slightly increased the AUC of dapoxetine (by 12%), and also slightly extended the time to reach the peak concentration of dapoxetine. These changes were not clinically significant. Priligy can be taken without regard to meals.

Distribution. In vitro, 99% of dapoxetine binds to plasma proteins in humans. The active metabolite desmethyldoxetine binds to proteins by 98.5%. The average volume of distribution of dapoxetine in equilibrium is 162 liters.

Metabolism. According to in vitro studies, dapoxetine is metabolized by numerous enzyme systems in liver and kidney tissue (primarily CYP2D6, CYP3A4) and flavins containing monooxygenase (FMO1). After taking 14 C-dapoxetine, the latter is actively metabolized with the formation of numerous metabolites, involving, first of all, such biotransformation pathways of N-oxidation, N-demethylation, hydroxylation of naphthyl, glucuronidation and sulfation. There is evidence of a systemic effect of the first passage after ingestion.

Most of the substances circulating in the plasma were intact dapoxetine and dapoxetine N-oxide. In vitro binding and transport, studies have shown that dapoxetine N-oxide is inactive. Additional metabolites, including desmethyldapoxetine and didesmethyldoxetine, accounted for less than 3% of the total amount of substances in the plasma associated with the drug. In vitro binding studies have shown that desmethyl dapoxetine and dapoxetine have the same efficacy, and desmethyl dapoxetine activity is approximately 50% dapoxetine activity. The concentration of free desmethyl dapoxetine (AUC and C max) is respectively 50% and 23% of the concentration of free dapoxetine.

Conclusion. Dapoxetine metabolites are excreted primarily with urine in the form of conjugates. The active substance in unchanged form in the urine did not show. After administration, the initial half-life of dapoxetine (pharmacokinetics) was approximately 1.5 hours, the plasma level was less than 5% of the peak concentration 24 hours after administration, and the final half-life was approximately 19 hours, as was the final half-life of desmethyl dapoxetine.

Pharmacokinetics in special patient groups.

The metabolite desmethyldoxetine promotes the pharmacological effect of Priligy, in particular, when the effect of desmethyldoxetine increases. Below is an increase in the indices of the active fraction in some groups of patients. This is the result of the free effects of dapoxetine and desmethyl dapoxetine. Desmethyl dapoxetine has the same potency as dapoxetine. A preliminary calculation provides for a uniform distribution of desmethyldoxetine in the central nervous system, but it is not known whether this will be so.

Race. An analysis of the clinical pharmacology of a single dose of 60 mg of dapoxetine did not show statistically significant differences in patients of different races.

Analysis of a study of clinical pharmacology after a single dose of dapoxetine at a dose of 60 mg did not reveal a statistically significant difference between the representatives of Hispanics, as well as of the Caucasian, Negroid and Mongoloid races. Clinical studies have been conducted to compare the pharmacokinetics of dapoxetine in Japanese and Europeans and found that Japanese have a higher plasma dapoxetine level (10-20%) (area under the curve and maximum concentration) due to lower body weight. The significant clinical effect, if the concentration is slightly higher, is not expected.

Elderly patients (over 65 years old).

A pharmacology analysis of a single dose of 60 mg of dapoxetine showed no significant differences in the pharmacokinetics (C max, AUC inf, T max) of healthy elderly men and healthy young men. Efficacy and safety have not been established for patients in this group.

Patients with impaired renal function.

A clinical pharmacological study of the use of a single dose of 60 mg of dapoxetine was conducted in patients with mild (creatinine clearance from 50 to 80 ml / min), moderate (creatinine clearance from 30 to <50 ml / min) and severe renal impairment (creatinine clearance <30 ml / min) and patients with normal renal function (creatinine clearance> 80 ml / min). There was no tendency to increase the AUC of dapoxetine with a decrease in renal function. The AUC in patients with severe renal failure was approximately 2 times greater than in patients with normal renal function, although limited data are available for patients with severe renal failure. The pharmacokinetics of dapoxetine has not been evaluated in patients requiring hemodialysis.

Patients with impaired liver function.

In patients with moderate hepatic impairment, the free C max value of dapoxetine is reduced by 28%, and the free AUC value is unchanged. The free value of C max and AUC of the active fraction (the sum of the free influence of dapoxetine and desmethyl dapoxetine) was reduced by 30% and 5%, respectively. In patients with moderate hepatic impairment, the free C max value of dapoxetine remains virtually unchanged (a decrease of 3%) and free AUC increases by 66%. The free C max and AUC of the active fraction of dapoxetine and desmethyl dapoxetine were practically unchanged and doubled, respectively.

In patients with severe hepatic insufficiency, the free C max value of dapoxetine was reduced by 42%, but the free AUC value was increased by about 223%. C max and AUC of the active fraction had similar changes.

INDICATIONS

Treatment of premature ejaculation (PE) in adult men aged 18 to 64 years. Priligy is recommended only for patients who meet the following criteria: • The latent time of intravaginal ejaculation (IELT) is less than two minutes; • persistent or repeated ejaculation after minimal sexual stimulation before, during or shortly after sexual penetration, which occurs earlier than the patient's desired moment; • severe stress or difficulties that arose in interpersonal relationships as a result of PE;

Lack of control over the onset of ejaculation; 

the beginning of premature ejaculation in most attempts at sexual intercourse in the last 6 months. Priligy should be taken if necessary only as a treatment - before the alleged sexual intercourse. Priligy cannot be prescribed to delay ejaculation for men who have not been diagnosed with PE.

CONTRAINDICATIONS

  • Hypersensitivity to the active substance or to any excipient of the drug. 
  • Heart Failure (NYHA Grades II-IV). 
  • Conduction disturbance such as AV block or sinus node weakness syndrome. 
  • Severe coronary heart disease. 
  • Severe lack of heart valves. 
  • History of fainting. 
  • History of mania or severe depression. 

Simultaneous administration of MAO inhibitors (MAO inhibitors) or if less than 14 days have passed after stopping their administration. Priligy should be discontinued at least 7 days before the start of therapy with MAO inhibitors.
Concomitant use of thioridazine or within 14 days after the end of an administration. The use of Priligy should be discontinued at least 7 days before starting thioridazine therapy.

Concomitant use of serotonin reuptake inhibitors (selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs), serotonin-norepinephrine reuptake inhibitors (SIZSN), tricyclic antidepressants (TCAs)) or other herbal medicines with serotonergic tri-Phyto-L-like action triptans, tramadol, linezolid, lithium, Hypericum perforatum (Hypericum perforatum)] or within 14 days after cancellation of these drugs / herbal products. These medicines / herbal preparations should not be taken within 7 days after the end of taking Priligy.

Simultaneous administration of potent CYPZA4 inhibitors such as ketoconazole, itraconazole, ritonavir, saquinavir, telithromycin, nefazodone, nelfinavir, atazanavir, etc. (see Section "Interaction with other drugs and other types of interactions"). 

INTERACTION WITH OTHER DRUGS AND OTHER TYPES OF INTERACTIONS

 

When taking SSRIs in combination with MAO inhibitors, serious reactions were reported, sometimes with a fatal outcome, which included hyperthermia, rigidity, myoclonia, disorders of the autonomic nervous system with the possible occurrence of rapid changes in vital functions, as well as changes in mental status, including severe agitation, rolling into delirium and to whom. Such reactions have also been reported in patients who have recently completed taking SSRIs and started taking MAO inhibitors. There have been isolated cases with symptoms resembling malignant antipsychotic syndrome. Data on the combined use of SSRIs and MAO inhibitors from animal studies suggest that these drugs can act synergistically, raising blood pressure and causing arousal. Therefore Priligy should not be used in combination with MAO inhibitors or within 14 days after they are canceled. MAO inhibitors should not be taken within 7 days after the end of taking Priligy.

Possible interaction with thioridazine.

Taking thioridazine causes an extension of the QTk interval, which is associated with the occurrence of severe ventricular arrhythmias. Drugs such as Priligy that inhibit the CYP2D6 isoenzyme are likely to inhibit thioridazine metabolism. It is expected that the elevated level of thioridazine resulting from this leads to a more pronounced lengthening of the QTk interval. Priligy should not be used in combination with thioridazine or within 14 days after its withdrawal. Thioridazine should not be taken within 7 days after taking Priligy.

Medicines / herbal preparations with serotonergic effects. As with selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors, co-administration with herbal drugs / drugs with a serotonergic mechanism of action (including MAO inhibitors, L-tryptophan, triptans, tramadol, linezolid, SSRIs, SIZZNS (selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors ), lithium, and Hypericum-based preparations (Hypericum perforatum)) can lead to an increase in the frequency of serotonin effects. Priligy should not be used in combination with other SSRIs, with MAO inhibitors, or with other herbal medicines with a serotonergic mechanism of action or within 14 days after they are canceled. In a similar way,

Medicines acting on the central nervous system.

A systematic assessment of Priligy's intake together with drugs acting on the central nervous system (such as antiepileptic drugs, antidepressants, antipsychotics, anxiolytics, hypnotics with sedative effects) was not performed in patients with premature ejaculation. Therefore, if co-administration of Priligy and these drugs is necessary, caution is recommended.